Pella of Kingston Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.8/5 based on 10 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Thoedore S.
Albany, NY
06/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Better quality. Had the features that I want
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?My installation was scheduled for 3 days with a 4 person crew. 2 people showed up the first day unloaded the windows put 1 out of 7 windows in and then left. And didn't come back the next day because of 1 hour of rain. On the 4th day they were here till 9:00pm. I've been trying to contact the installation manager that was assigned to our project for over a week now and he won't return my calls. All I want is a set screw for my handle that didn't have one
Deborah J.
Clifton Park, NY
05/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We like the quality, energy efficiency and available options on the Pella projects we have used,
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I was very impressed that the Pella representative took a picture of the formula on the paint that we had used and we were able to have the window and new trim installed already primed and painted.
Fain L.
Poestenkill, NY
05/21/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Cost and previous use of Pella products
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Weather stripping has not been fixed and it is now been over several weeks and we were told it would only take 2weeks to order and replaced
Emily K.
Rosendale, NY
05/14/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Customer service experience and name recognition. The resulting quality of the product (and awning window) I received is pretty average. The interior screen and crank are somewhat flimsy, but it is an attractive window. I hope it continues to function smoothly with use.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The guy who installed the window was outstanding! I wish I could remember his name :(
Sarah M.
Woodstock, NY
04/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because I have experience with Pella from installations at my previous property and with an installation I had done in 2008 or 2009 at this home. The experience was good.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Elwin M.
Delmar, NY
01/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Better than competition
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everything went smoothly. No problems
Robyn M.
Albany, NY
01/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Not sure, I just knew the name..
John G.
Wallkill, NY
01/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?the salesman and the installation team was excellent
Patricia P.
Glenmont, NY
01/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?One of your employees, Matt, attends my church. I trust him (to sell a good product).
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No.
Beth A.
Ravena, NY
12/18/2017
Why did you choose Pella?quality and during each phase of the process all individuals were professional
Currently displaying page 1 of 1 review pages
  • 1